Listen Online!


The Underwater Journey is a special music split in 3 modules just because it was too big to fit in only one IT module! Thus is released in three parts: "Ocean of Dark", "Bubbles", and "Coral Choirs". These modules are intended to be played one after another but they can be played separately since they have each their coherent part.

ShortDesc. Music Title Length Format Year
Under Water 01 Ocean of Dark 6:48 IT 1999
Under Water 02 Bubbles 6:18 IT 2001
Under Water 03 Coral Choirs IT 2009

Click the play button to preview a music. Click stop before playing another music.Click right button on the music name to download it (if available).

Back in 2002, "Bubbles" went in the monthly compo hosted by Novus. Ranked first and went in his A+ music section.